Falling Skies: Fourth Season [DVD] (2015) *NEW*

Falling Skies: Fourth Season [DVD] (2015) *NEW*


Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Falling Skies follows the story of Tom Mason, his family, and the 2nd Massachusetts Militia Regiment as they attempt to fight the aliens, called Skitters, Mechs, and Espheni and defend mankind. Soon they are forced to move out of Massachusetts and head towards New York.

Falling Skies (season 4)
Falling Skies season 4 poster, 2014.jpg

Promotional poster
Country of origin United States
No. of episodes 12
Original network TNT
Original release June 22 –
August 31, 2014

Ready to ship in 1-3 business days from United States (US)

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 5.3 × 0.5 × 7.3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Falling Skies: Fourth Season [DVD] (2015) *NEW*”

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: MarketStop
  • Vendor: MarketStop
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!